When Bad Things Happen! What NOT to do

Why do bad things happen here on Earth? Why do they happen to expanded, light-based beings? Are we doing something wrong if something bad happened to us? Deep truths, that you deserve, for helping us BE our Light, even during the tough times – which is when we need our light the most!

Message is shared live each Tuesday at 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London. Our free gift to the world. Each message is recorded, and available in archive immediately after live event.

Attend live event with video feed using Facebook live by joining us here.

Live event and also Replay at:
http://iTeleseminar.com/95332638

The Soul Signature Series is here.

Other Re-Sources we offer for authentic enlightenment (light within):

The BIG Truths Recordings are here.

The Parenting Series is here.

The Balanced Heart Series is here.
The 2017 Tune Our World Project is here.
Minding the Matter is here.
The Soul Signature Series is here.
The Celebrating the Empaths Series is here.
The Angel Code Activations is here.
The Outwitting Wetiko series is here.

Private Sessions can be scheduled here.

To join me on an upcoming trip or at least be one of the first to get the details, please email me at jill@jillreneefeeler.com.

Thank you for Sharing this important message!

I welcome your comments below.

Delivering direct connection to Source Creator God with meditation, conversation, and insights that help us personally access the Light within all life. We meet weekly as global members from all walks of life, all backgrounds, honoring the Light of God within and wanting to make sense of this strange reality.

With love and blessings,

Jill

 

Shareable Links: Like | Follow | Share
onpost_follow
Tweet
Share