Monthly Members Only2019-12-29T21:53:43-07:00

I am honored to be alongside you as we create new heights for light on Earth. Also, thank you, deeply for your support. I have loved offering regular free posts and messages for the expansion of our light over the years. And it feels great to have a value exchange now with the Monthly Membership offer! In our monthly membership I provide members only events to you at least once a month and occasionally written messages and observations to support the further expansion of our Eternal Self energy from within our Ones. We came here to Be our light. We Brought it with us, and we have amazing journeys underway.

Already a member? Sign in here, then go here (you may need to refresh your screen).

Not yet a member? We have the month to month option for the nominal $14 USD per month or the oh so convenient annual option, saving you $24 USD (nice!)

Changes can be made to your account HERE.

Monthly members also receive 20% off private session and 20% off some of my favorite classes, details HERE.

Cheers to all the Bringers of Light, for we are celebrating you and your glorious One.

In God’s love, light and blessings we Are,
Jill

Upcoming Events

Recorded Events

Articles

Your account

Jill's 3rd Book Now Available

Openly Divine

Order Here

Our Latest Podcasts

  • Ask Me Anything Event #8 Member’s Event

    World renowned intuitive, philosopher Jill Renee Feeler invites members to ask her anything, leading to mind-blowing revelations and heart expansive liberation that will help you feel more ~personally~ connected to the truest, most glorious layers of self and of what I call God. Stop chasing. Start finding. The infinite glory of Source energy.

  • JRF Podcast #229 The Problems with Finding Your Purpose

    Brief but hopefully powerful message for anyone that is on the spiritual quest of finding their purpose, trying to live their Higher Self's design for this life

  • Facing Loneliness JRF Podcast #228

    We address the 4 most likely groups that experience loneliness, helping you understand yourself better within that group and strategies for feeling more whole and complete, more Amazing, and yes, less lonely πŸ™‚

Recent Posts

january

28jan11:00 am12:30 pmMonthly Members Event Tuesday Jan 28 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London time

february

06feb8:30 am10:30 amAsk Me Anything #9 Member's Event Thursday Feb 6 8:30am Pacific/11:30am Eastern/4:30pm London

11feb11:00 am1:00 pmPractitioner's Group Coaching Session #2 Tue Feb 11 at 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London

25feb5:00 pm7:00 pmJRF Monthly Members Message Tuesday Feb 25 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern time

april

25apr(apr 25)10:00 am26(apr 26)4:00 pmFeaturedNext Level Awakening! A Channeled Workshop with Jill Renee Feeler

Recent Comments

[title size="2" content_align="left" style_type="default"]2 Comments[/title]
  1. Cheryl November 16, 2019 at 6:23 am - Reply

    Jill: The Ask Me Anything special events are listed on the Monthly Members page, and I find some Monthly Membership Messages, but I’m not able to find the Monthly Membership Message for October in the archives nor the notification for the next Scheduled in November. Could you point me in the right direction . . . they are too powerful to miss! Thank you, cheryl

    • Jill Renee Feeler November 16, 2019 at 10:06 am - Reply

      Hi Cheryl πŸ™‚ The October monthly message is right alongside the other archives in that section, and you can go straight to it here at https://jillreneefeeler.com/octmonthlymessage/ or from notice of event emails I’ve sent previously for the event. I hope that helps you find it πŸ™‚ I promise I’m not trying to hide it from you πŸ™‚ Scheduling upcoming events is on my list for this weekend, as are getting the Zion recordings to the Zion retreat participants. Sorry for the delay with this! Love and blessings, Jill

[title size="2" content_align="left" style_type="default"]Leave A Comment[/title]

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.