World Class Intuitive, Cosmic Whistleblower, and No Bullshit Spiritual REBEL! Read on, you’ll see…

Purchased Classes & Monthly Members

Get YOUR Stuff! Courses are lifetime access, because the wisdom we are creating (together!) here is multidimensional & timeless.

About Jill

Jill Renee Feeler invites us into not just another dimension of ourselves, but into another spectrum of our humanity. She is boldly setting the stage for 21st century spirituality, ushering in a way for being divine while also being wholly human. She embodies awareness, wisdom and unconditional love that turn present day spiritual teachings on their head. Jill offers her audience and clients clear game-changing tools for bypassing the limitations of this Age, for connecting directly to your eternal energy field and your inherent Sovereignty. As a rising star in the personal growth industry, published author, unforgettable speaker, and top rated intuitive, her fresh ideas come to life and awaken the soul for even the most advanced spiritual seeker. Jill’s intuitive sessions are game changing! One client put it perfectly: “one session with Jill is like years worth of therapy or coaching.” Awaken your soul, brush off the false teachings and tee up Your mastery at https://jillreneefeeler.com/

For those who aren’t sure psychics and intuitives are real, I can relate!

Latest Videos

Top Offerings

THE Soul Signature Series

Celebrating the Empaths

The After Life Revealed - A Bridge of Light Within

Book Your Session

Testimonials

Upcoming Events

Online Events

22nov11:00 am1:00 pmFeaturedNovember Message for Members Friday Nov 22 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London

11dec3:00 pm5:00 pmAsk Me Anything #7 Member's Event Wednesday Dec 11 at 3pm Pacific/6pm Eastern

21dec9:00 am11:00 amMembers Event! Dec 21 Solstice Event Saturday 9am Pacific/12pm Eastern/5pm London time

04jan2:00 pm4:00 pmAsk Me Anything Event #8 Member's Event Sat Jan 4 2pm Pacific/5pm Eastern/10pm London

In Person Events

10jan(jan 10)6:00 pm24(jan 24)6:00 amEgypt Adventure Beyond Time 10 Jan - 24 Jan, 2020

25apr(apr 25)10:00 am26(apr 26)4:00 pmFeaturedNext Level Awakening! A Channeled Workshop with Jill Renee Feeler

Most Recent Podcasts