Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
Platinum Age Retreat: Zion Nov 1 – 4 2017
Platinum Age Retreat: Zion Nov 1 – 4 2017
Nov 1 – Nov 4 all-day
Platinum Age Retreat: Zion Nov 1 - 4 2017
We are invited to Play, Expand and Be our divine energy in Zion National Park this November 1 – 4, 2017 for a very special Platinum Age Retreat. As I[...]
2
3
4
5
6
7
Weekly Global Message 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London 12:00 pm
Weekly Global Message 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London
Nov 7 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Weekly Global Message 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London
Live messages are shared each Tuesday at 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London are available at https://www.facebook.com/jillreneeonline And via phone and VOIP at: https://zoom.us/j/363692658 Or iPhone one-tap :  US: +14086380968,,363692658# or +16468769923,,363692658#[...]
8
9
10
11
Ascension Codes Live Call 8am Pacific/11am Eastern/4pm London 9:00 am
Ascension Codes Live Call 8am Pacific/11am Eastern/4pm London
Nov 11 @ 9:00 am – 11:30 am
Ascension Codes Live Call 8am Pacific/11am Eastern/4pm London
  Live Call for this Ground Breaking material. This is a for-pay series available for your consideration here. ASCENSION CODES Life and Eternity like you’ve never seen it… to help[...]
12
13
14
Weekly Global Message 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London 12:00 pm
Weekly Global Message 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London
Nov 14 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Weekly Global Message 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London
Live messages are shared each Tuesday at 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London are available at https://www.facebook.com/jillreneeonline And via phone and VOIP at: https://zoom.us/j/363692658 Or iPhone one-tap :  US: +14086380968,,363692658# or +16468769923,,363692658#[...]
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Weekly Global Message 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London 12:00 pm
Weekly Global Message 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London
Nov 21 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Weekly Global Message 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London
Live messages are shared each Tuesday at 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London are available at https://www.facebook.com/jillreneeonline And via phone and VOIP at: https://zoom.us/j/363692658 Or iPhone one-tap :  US: +14086380968,,363692658# or +16468769923,,363692658#[...]
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Weekly Global Message 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London 12:00 pm
Weekly Global Message 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London
Nov 28 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Weekly Global Message 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London
Live messages are shared each Tuesday at 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London are available at https://www.facebook.com/jillreneeonline And via phone and VOIP at: https://zoom.us/j/363692658 Or iPhone one-tap :  US: +14086380968,,363692658# or +16468769923,,363692658#[...]
29
30