Special Solstice Message

A very special December Solstice Message for inspiration, clarity, cosmology and personal connection to Your soulfulness, your divinity alongside the chaos and discord that is also on Earth.

Audio recording is here.

 

Live message is most every Tuesday at 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London with live video, audio and phone access.

Weekly messages are our gift to the world, to inspire the Light of God within all life. This is a no bullshit zone – we turn “enlightenment” teachings on their head… to reveal the authentic Light that is already there, in You!

With love, gratitude and blessings,
Jill

Events, private sessions, archived classes, travel, recorded interviews and so much more are available. I LOVE to create and share soulful resources.

Thank you for your support. I appreciate You.