JRF Podcast #215 Starseeds, Wizards, Muggles all Living Together

Video is here:
An updated, upgraded view of starseed, feeling like you don’t fit, and/or feeling like Earth is not home.

Audio recording is here:

The live message is shared most Tuesdays at 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London with live audio and phone access (video is provided for the archive).  For July 2, there will not be a shared podcast but we do have the monthly members live event happening July 6, details here.

Weekly messages are our gift to the world, to inspire the Light of God within all life. This is a no bullshit zone – we turn “enlightenment” teachings on their head… to reveal the authentic Light that is already there, in You!

With love, gratitude and blessings,
Jill

Events, private sessions, archived classes, travel, recorded interviews and so much more are available. I LOVE to create and share soulful resources.

Thank you for your support. I appreciate You.