November Ask Me Anything with Jill Renee Feeler

A JRF subscriber event, part of our exclusive content ~ An experience unlike any other.  A unique Ask me Anything opportunity.

When: Tuesday Nov 16 at 2pm Pacific/5pm Eastern/22:00 London

How: Live by Zoom with video via your internet or by phone (local call option is provided). Recording will be available, in video and in audio formats.

Live access details available by signing in if you are already a subscriber or by acquiring your own JRF subscription (3 purchase options available) here.

Already a Subscriber?

Please sign in | Access subscribers content

Not yet a Subscriber?

Many Benefits | Three Attractive Price Points!