The Nature of Thoughts, Telepathic Gifts & Healing Anxieties JRF Podcast #217

A different sort of message from us, offering insights on our thoughts, meditation, telepathy, creating inner peace, reducing anxiety/panic/fear in our lives. We will be sharing a channeled message, topic to be determined. I’m looking forward to what comes through for us, so grateful for this cosmic support ~ which this MBA brain will never fully understand is possible.

The live message is Tuesday at 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London with live audio and phone access (video is provided for the archive).

Video is here:

Audio replay is here:

Video will be here asap

Have you joined our Membership yet, with exclusive monthly offers? If not, WHAT are you waiting for ?!!??? You can join in to this special, dedicated Bringers of Light group at https://jillreneefeeler.com/monthly-members-only/ Remember, we turn modern day enlightenment teachings on their head… offering a completely radical way of being light, living light, from the inside out… the Light isn’t something we connect to ~ it is what we Are.

Weekly messages are our gift to the world, to inspire the Light of God within all life. This is a no bullshit zone – we turn “enlightenment” teachings on their head… to reveal the authentic Light that is already there, in You!

With love, gratitude and blessings,
Jill

Events, private sessions, archived classes, travel, recorded interviews and so much more are available. I LOVE to create and share soulful resources.

Thank you for your support. I appreciate You.