Loading Events
This event has passed.

Question and Answer call with Psychic Intuitive Jill Renee Feeler

Jill address the questions presented from subscribers, utilizing her demonstrated psychic intuition on topics to inform, inspire, plus expand our hearts and minds.

Experience your soulful layers as if they are a natural part of you and your life in this inspired online event with Jill. Jill is paving the way for living transcendence without the culty, new-age, elitist dogma of “outside in” spirituality. Because it isn’t our job to awaken others and everyone is not going to awaken anyway. Awaken yourself to the light you are ~ infinitely and now

When: Thursday July 22 at 1pm Pacific/4pm Eastern/21:00 London

How: Live by Zoom with video, option for phone with localized number. Replay will be available, in video and in audio formats.

Call access and Replay here.