August Transmission with Psychic Intuitive Jill Renee Feeler

JRF premium content ~ subscribe today ~ Experience your soulful layers as if they are a natural part of you and your life in this inspired online event with Jill. Jill is paving the way for living transcendence without the culty, new-age, elitist dogma of “outside in” spirituality. Because it isn’t our job to awaken others and everyone is not going to awaken anyway. Awaken yourself to the light you are ~ infinitely and now

When: Sunday August 1 at 8am Pacific/11am Eastern/16:00 London

How: Live by Zoom with video via your internet or by phone (local call option is provided). Recording will be available, in video and in audio formats.

Live access details available by signing in if you are already a subscriber or by acquiring your own JRF subscription (3 purchase options available) here.

Already a Subscriber?

Please sign in | Access subscribers content

Not yet a Subscriber?

Many Benefits | Three Attractive Price Points!