Ask Me Anything Members Event

An amazing monthly members event, led by the members questions which range from top existential questions, to our take on specific events in their life, that effect so many of us! You ask great questions (particularly our members!). Oh the Expansion we created!

Event will take place live on Wednesday Sept 4 at 9am Pacific/12pm Eastern/5pm London and will also be available in archive (video and audio).

Already a member? Sign in here, then return to this area (you may need to refresh your screen). Not yet a member? Please consider trying it out ~ Monthly Members contribute $14 USD per month, receiving (at least) one exclusive online event per month along with regular posts and dedicated inspirational support for members being your light, here. I promise to deliver far more in value than the nominal $14 USD per month exchange. You can cancel at any time. Purchase also gives you access to all previously shared monthly members content (which I sense you will LOVE)!

Together, we are Creating New Heights for Light on Earth

With love, gratitude and blessings,

Jill