You are invited to join our Monthly Membership and our exclusive January Event!

A Lunar Eclipse message from the team

Live Event will be on Sunday Jan. 20 at 8am Pacific/11am Eastern/4pm London time. Already a Member? Event details are here (simply Log in, if you don’t see Welcome message and details)

Archive audio recording will be posted as soon as it is available after live event.

We will have time for Q&A – Members, please feel into topics you’d like insights/reflection upon. Your questions add to the light we create together.

Looking forward to what we create together on Jan. 20th!

Monthly Members provide $14 USD per month, receiving (at least) one exclusive online event per month along with regular posts and dedicated inspirational support for members being your light, here.

New Members Joining Click HERE to get started

Together, we are Creating New Heights for Light on Earth

Thank you for your support! I am excited for the more balanced energy exchange of this monthly members approach via the nominal charge per member. Relative to all that we offer on a regular basis, this feels so good. I appreciate you, our connection, our light, here.

With love, gratitude and blessings,

Jill