Loading Events

Sept Ask Me Anything

We explore new ranges of consciousness, sometimes offering perspective on current events, life plus creating more harmony and meaning in one’s life.  A unique Ask me Anything opportunity.

When: Tuesday Sept 28 at 2pm Pacific/5pm Eastern/22:00 London

How:  Live by Zoom with video, option for phone with localized number.  Replay will be available, in video and in audio formats.

Call access and Replay here.