Loading Events
This event has passed.

Practitioner Group Coaching Session

Dedicated, fresh perspective and insight offered to fellow practitioners, including Q&A. Original, nuanced perspective here.

When: Wednesday Sept 22 at 9am Pacific/12pm Eastern/17:00 London

How:  Live by Zoom with video, option for phone with localized number.  Replay will be available, in video and in audio formats.

Call access and Replay here.