Loading Events

October Transmission

An experience unlike any other.  We explore new ranges of consciousness, sometimes offering perspective on current events, life plus creating more harmony and meaning in one’s life.

When: Friday Oct 1 at 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/19:00 London

How:  Live by Zoom with video, option for phone with localized number.  Replay will be available, in video and in audio formats.

Call access and Replay here.