Loading Events
This event has passed.

December Transmission

An experience unlike any other as we explore new ranges of consciousness, sometimes offering perspective on current events, life plus creating more harmony and meaning in one’s life.

When: Wednesday Dec 1 at 1pm Pacific/4pm Eastern/21:00 London

How:  Live by Zoom with video, option for phone with localized number.  Replay will be available, in video and in audio formats.

Call access and Replay here.