December Message with Jill Renee Feeler

A JRF subscriber event, part of our exclusive content ~ An experience unlike any other.  We explore new ranges of consciousness, sometimes offering perspective on current events, life plus creating more harmony and meaning in one’s life.

When: Wednesday Dec 1 at 1pm Pacific/4pm Eastern/21:00 London

How: Live by Zoom with video via your internet or by phone (local call option is provided). Recording will be available, in video and in audio formats.

Live access details available by signing in if you are already a subscriber or by acquiring your own JRF subscription (3 purchase options available) here.

Already a Subscriber?

Please sign in | Access subscribers content

Not yet a Subscriber?

Many Benefits | Three Attractive Price Points!