A Message from Mary Magdalene
A Message from Mary Magdalene

For this month’s gifted webinar, Mary would like to share with us, recognizing the very unique opportunity we have in these weeks for Conscious Creation and Personal Transformation. She wants us to trust ourselves more — she will explain why we are trust-worthy. She wants to offer us a blessing, helping us accept and embrace our divine intelligence, which comes from within each of us.

I’m looking forward to this interaction with Mary and with you.

The message will be shared live for those available at 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London. And it will also be available in archive at the same link.

With love and blessings,
Jill

Video Archive

Audio Archive
[powerpress channel=”jill-renee-feeler-audio”]

Please note: Live event is audio only and then I create a video during the live event. Video production takes some time due to the large files and we will post the completed video here on this same page as soon as it is available. For now, please enjoy the audio archive.

Related: Intro to Meditation

Related: Accessing your Intuition