Question and Answer Call with Psychic Intuitive Jill Renee Feeler

A JRF subscriber event, part of our exclusive content ~ Support, Tools and Unique Strategies for our Fellow Practitioners, whether they be official or unofficial in their light work, supporting the best in themselves and others in this often strange world.

When: Thursday May 20 at 1pm Pacific/4pm Eastern/21:00 London

How: Live by Zoom with video, option for phone with localized number. Replay will be available, in video and in audio formats.

Live access details available by signing in if you are already a subscriber or by acquiring your own JRF subscription (3 purchase options available) here.

Already a Subscriber?

Please sign in | Access subscribers content

Not yet a Subscriber?

Many Benefits | Three Attractive Price Points!