JRF Subscribers Q&A with Jill

A JRF subscriber event, part of our exclusive content, in which subscribers can ask whatever questions they would like to help us all better understand humanity, this world and even current events. Subscriber questions determine topics covered.

When: Thursday April 1 at 2pm Pacific/5pm Eastern/10pm London

How: Live by Zoom with video, option for phone with localized number. Replay will be available, in video and in audio formats.

Live access details available by signing in if you are already a subscriber or by acquiring your own JRF subscription here.

Invite Others to This Experience ~ Convenient Sharing Links

Countdown to Live Event | In Your Time Zone (unless your browser settings aren't allowing it to work - Event is Thursday April 1 at 2pm Pacific/5pm Eastern/10pm London)
See you There!
0
0
0
Weeks
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

Already a Subscriber?

Please sign in | Access subscribers content

Not yet a Subscriber?

Many Benefits | Three Attractive Price Points!