November Message with Jill Renee Feeler

A JRF subscriber event, part of our exclusive content ~ An experience unlike any other.  We explore new ranges of consciousness, sometimes offering perspective on current events, life plus creating more harmony and meaning in one’s life.

When:  Monday Nov 1 at 9am Pacific/12pm Eastern/16:00 London*

*Note that some countries are switching their clocks back for daylight savings time on Oct 31 (including London). But, the USA, Canada and some others don’t switch their clocks back until Nov. 7. The event is taking place live at the above times. Please check your own time zone conversion using the above to make sure you don’t miss the live event. Or, you can catch the recording :-) 

How: Live by Zoom with video via your internet or by phone (local call option is provided). Recording will be available, in video and in audio formats.

Live access details available by signing in if you are already a subscriber or by acquiring your own JRF subscription (3 purchase options available) here.

Already a Subscriber?

Please sign in | Access subscribers content

Not yet a Subscriber?

Many Benefits | Three Attractive Price Points!