Loading Events
This event has passed.

What: Q&A Conversation with Jill #18 Experience

When: Sunday Nov 15 at 8am Pacific/11am Eastern/4pm London

Where: Via internet and by phone (details accessible to all members once 1) members log in here and then 2) come here)

Replay will be available, typically audio replay first, posted within a few hours after the live event. The video replay is typically available within 24 hours of the live event here. This experience and all JRF member content is also available as replays through our Roku channel here and our Amazon Fire channel here.


Become a Member!

We help you feel transcendent layers of yourself, that you didn’t know were there, didn’t know was possible. JRF Members have exclusive events (like this one!), information, interaction, messages and “ask me anything” sessions, each offered live as well as in archive. You can try out the membership with a $14 USD renewing monthly membership (cancel anytime) or you can sign up for a $144 USD full year with a convenient single annual payment and $24 USD savings over the monthly rate. We offer what is needed for you to experience this next wave of consciousness and spirituality. We turn modern day enlightenment teachings on their head, offering breakthrough concepts for anyone pursuing personal improvement, personal connection to Source and next level individual success at life.

Together, we are Creating New Ranges for Human Greatness on Earth

With love, gratitude and blessings,

Jill