Loading Events
This event has passed.

Jill joins John on Beyond the Ordinary Show

Speakers of many varieties join John Burgos for a very unique online conference focused on enlightenment, healing, personal growth and gaining clarity in strange times. My turn to share is on Nov 19.

What: Jill’s conversation with soul brother John Burgos on Beyond the Ordinary Show, Season 23

When: Thursday Nov 19, 2020 at 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern/1am London (but this fresh season of speakers starts Sept 1!)

Where ~ online, global event via live and replays: Register here

I’d love for you to join me and soul brother John Burgos for Season 23 of Beyond the Ordinary Show. John does a great job of offering his audience a wide variety of healing, connection and growth resources with his speakers. I can’t wait for my turn to share on Nov. 19 and hope that you can make it.

I’ll be creating a new series to share with you as our special offer and I look forward to offering an enlightening experience for the live call as well. It is a delight and an honor to be supporting and possibly further inspiring the light you are within this often strange and confusing reality.

I invite you to register for Season 23 at this link.


I’ll include some of our previous conversations here. I sense they are pretty timeless and possibly even more relevant now than when we spoke at the time. Please note that the special offers from previous seasons are now available only through my website and no longer include the special offer components. But the materials are possibly still right on time for you!

In the meantime, we have other events available for you to consider on our events page here.

With love,

Jill

Supporting individuals and organizations that desire deeper understanding and clarity of themselves and this world.