Happy to have this option for a balanced energy exchange through a monthly membership feature. I’d love to have You in my monthly membership, honored actually. Sign up at https://jillreneefeeler.com/inspirationpostjrf/ . And, thank you for your support of my work and what I offer here on Earth. I appreciate you, and what we are doing here, together, in this reality. Thank you!!!

Question and Answer Call with Psychic Intuitive Jill Renee Feeler on Thursday May 20 at 1pm Pacific/4pm Eastern/21:00 London

By |2021-04-26T18:58:51-06:00April 26th, 2021|Categories: JRF Members Content, JRF Members Upcoming Event|

A JRF subscriber event, part of our exclusive content, in which subscribers can ask whatever questions they would like to help us all better understand humanity, this world and even current events. Subscriber questions determine topics covered.

Monthly Q & A Call | Jill Renee Feeler subscriber event

By |2021-02-27T14:46:08-07:00February 27th, 2021|Categories: JRF Members Content, JRF Members Recorded Events|

What unfolded, from one question, led to a fascinating, expansive conversation about what we would offer is 21st century Spirituality and Consciousness that very much undoes a litany of other belief structures and paradigms that get in the way of the creator energy we each are in this world, and beyond this world.

Go to Top