september, 2019

22sep3:00 pm5:00 pmSept Equinox Member's Event Sunday Sept 22 3pm Pacific/6pm Eastern/11pm London

more

Event Details

 Sept Equinox Member’s Event

Let’s celebrate the September Equinox together with the members and a Equinox inspired message!

Event will take place live on Sunday Sept 22 3pm Pacific/6pm Eastern/11pm London and will also be available in archive (video and audio).

Already a member? Sign in here, then return to this area (you may need to refresh your screen). Not yet a member? Please consider trying it out ~ Monthly Members contribute $14 USD per month, receiving (at least) one exclusive online event per month along with regular posts and dedicated inspirational support for members being your light, here. I promise to deliver far more in value than the nominal $14 USD per month exchange. You can cancel at any time. Purchase also gives you access to all previously shared monthly members content (which I sense you will LOVE)!

Together, we are Creating New Heights for Light on Earth

With love, gratitude and blessings,

Jill

Time

(Sunday) 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

[title size="2" content_align="left" style_type="default"]Leave A Comment[/title]

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.